Contacting Us at iTechTrek.com

Help
Here at iTech Trek we offer great quality help for our customers. In case you need a sales assistant for help in an order or a customer service representative they are just a call or email away. If for any reason you would like to provide us with feedback about our website or have any questions we will be more than glad to hear from you. Our customer representatives are ready to help you!

Contact Us by Telephone : Corporate Office : (407) 261-8700 Customer Service : (407) 261-TREK

Contact Us by E-Mail : Customer Service: info@itechtrek.com Marketing Department: marketing@itechtrek.com Website Administrator: admin@itechtrek.com

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday: 10am till 5pm E.S.T. Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Observed Holidays: New Year’s Day Friday, January 1 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15 Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Independence Day Monday, July 5 Labor Day Monday, September 6 Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Christmas Day Saturday, December 25